Members

Chris Graves 
Principal
cgraves3@cps.edu

John Falck 
Chairman / Parent Representative
john_falck@yahoo.com

Esteven Gonzalez 
Vice-Chairman / Parent Representative
watchmoretv@gmail.com  

Leigh Ann Drevs 
Secretary / Parent Representative
leighanndrevs@gmail.com

Rachael Russ 
Parent Representative
Rachael@russinteriors.com

Bridget Johnson 
Parent Representative
bridgetnj77@gmail.com

Rosalynn Walker 
Parent Representative
rosalynnwalker@sbcglobal.net

June Andalcio 
Teacher Representative 
jmandalcio@cps.edu

Kathleen Murphy 
Teacher Representative 
kemurphy3@cps.edu

Jason Emeott 
Community representative
jemeott@gmail.com

Steve McClellan 
Community representative
steven.mcclellan@gmail.com

Ilsa Surbaugh-Naumes
Non-Teacher Representative

isurbaughnaumes@cps.edu

You also may email us at 
LLALSCgroup@gmail.com, which forwards to all current LSC members